We help our clients grow their business online.

Our fan boards. A collection of

of things we are fans of each month.

We help our clients find and act on digital opportunities.

A team of strategists, creators, developers and data analysts.

We are a proactive digital agency that uses data to identify and tackle opportunities for our clients. Focusing on their customer journey, we create unique activation experience for their audiences.

We reap the benefits of our diverse team by combining data analysts with creative producers and developers. This constant focus on data give us an always improving mentality and transparency to our clients.

But how?
Ahhh ok.
Our services
Strategy & Analysis
Digital Strategy Customer Journey Sales Funnel Analysis Growth Hacking

We set the foundation for a clear profile and presence in the right channels to connect with your customers. We identify growth areas and opportunities that give more value to your business.

Activation & Experiences
Digital Campaigns Content Creation Website Marketing Automation

We bring the brand experience to the market through a media-mix that maximize results. Boosting the perception of your brand and connecting people to your business in a meaningful way.

Performance & Optimization
Campaign Optimization A/B Testing Prototyping ROI Improvements

We utilise all data available to gain useful insights that guide future communication efforts. Ensuring continual business development and performance across all channels.

Some of our clients

Let's have a chat

Book a web meeting with Johan to explore solutions to your challenges and discuss possible opportunities for your business' marketing.

Let's have a chat

Book a web meeting with Johan to explore solutions to your challenges and discuss possible opportunities for your business' marketing.

Johan Matsgård
CEO & Co-founder
johan@digitalfans.se
+46 8 20 22 10
Rafael Pini
Creative Director & Co-Founder
rafael@digitalfans.se
John Möller
Production Manager & DPO
john@digitalfans.se
Sandra Lagergren
Brand Strategist & CSM
sandra@digitalfans.se
Alex
Performance Marketer & CSM
alex@digitalfans.se
Sophie Elfving
Performance Marketer & CSM
sophie@digitalfans.se
Jonas Rosenblad Holm
Designer
jonas@digitalfans.se
Vinnie Cruz
Content Creator
vinnie@digitalfans.se
Melanie Matsgård
Content Creator
melanie@digitalfans.se
Karlo Jay Bueno
Developer
karlo@digitalfans.se
Jessamine Jimeno
Developer
jessamine@digitalfans.se
See our
By browsing our website and using our services, you acknowledge that we collect data about your visits. Our privacy policy explains what information we collect, why we collect it and what we use it for. Read more.