MTG Capital Markets Update 2022

TIME & PLACE

We’re excited to invite you to MTG’s Capital Markets Day (CMD) in our home town Stockholm in Sweden, for a packed day including keynote presentations on group strategy as well as deep dives in our group companies within gaming and esports.

This year’s CMD welcomes you to attend in person, or remotely via a live-broadcasted digital stream.

Time: Tuesday February 22, 2022 – registration and light lunch 12.00 CET
Place: At Six Hotel, Brunkebergstorg 6, 111 51 Stockholm

This CMD welcomes you to attend in person, or remotely via a live-broadcasted digital stream. MTG will take all necessary precautions to ensure a safe event for all participants in light of the still ongoing pandemic.

CET : 13.00
GMT : 12.00
EDT : 07.00
AGENDA

We will update the agenda with more detailed information as we get closer to the date for the Capital Markets Update.

13.00
Maria Redin, CEO. Lasse Pilgaard, CFO. Arnd Benninghof, EVP Gaming.
Additional speakers to be announced
18.00
Day finishes

MTG CMD Registration

Thank you
FOR JOINING








    We look forward to welcoming you to our capital markets day.
    We’re delighted that you will attend.

    ADD EVENT TO CALENDAR